I am just putting this out there – I think very often sometimes people have things they’d like to say or put their voice out there, just not the confidence or platform to say it.

So if you like, if you have any ideas or thoughts or opinions about things you want to share or say, please write it all down and send it to treasuredsoulsblog@gmail.com and I’ll try get it up on the site!

Please bear in mind, I’d like this to be a positive space – no rubbish or nastiness please.

The main focuses of the site include:

  • Everyday problems for young folk
  • Student problems
  • Beliefs
  • Social Issues
  • General encouragement

Please note, this site is mostly orientated at women – seeing as that’s what I have the most experience with – so my posts will probably come from that perspective!

Hope to hear from you soon πŸ™‚

